• Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Laurie Best-Wyman

    November 28, 2018

    Jonathon worked with me to find the best options for me. He took the tome to explain each option and the pros and cons of each. I would recommend him anyday.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Jacquelyn Duke

    November 9, 2018

    Jonathan was helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough throughout our whole loan process. He is very easy to work with and great at communication. He made the whole process so simple and I would recommend him to anyone that needs a home loan! Thank you, Jonathan!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Michael McCool

    November 8, 2018

    He guided us through every step of the mortgage process. If there were any issues, he had possible solutions prior to reaching out to us. Jonathon was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Ronald Rich

    October 31, 2018

    Many things I could say—the overall experience was VERY good, but what I appreciated the most was the specific communication—as each step in the process was completed Jonathon called to keep me in the loop and I always knew where we were in the process. That was important to me as a Buyer.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Heather Lockler

    October 29, 2018

    As first time home buyers, Jonathon made this experience so pain less and easy! He was great at constantly communicating with us and keeping us in the loop on what was going on and what to expect next! He was great at answering any questions we had! We certainly recommend him and plan to work with him again in the future if needed

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Elizabeth Rich

    October 27, 2018

    There was frequent communication updating us along the way. Jonathon went out of his way to find the best deal for our situation.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    DeAnne Lin

    September 20, 2018

    Jonathan was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and was patient with us and all of our questions!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Bryant Torbet

    September 18, 2018

    Jonathon was top-notch on communication and clear on what needed to be done. He was very professional and made the whole experience simple and easy to understand. He walked through various scenarios with us to help us make the right decision for us as far as lending goes. I was dreading going through a mortgage experience again, but Jonathon made it so easy!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Shing Lin

    September 17, 2018

    Jonathon was a pleasure to work with. He very patiently answered all our questions, went over options we should consider, and was just overall a very pleasant person to work with. We would highly recommend working with Jonathon and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Jeffery Trussell

    August 22, 2018

    Yes having Jonathon answering every question we had. Also his patience we us made me feel very relaxed with him and I really appreciated that. Tyvm for handling our mortgage God Bless.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Carrie Trussell

    August 21, 2018

    Well he was always there when to ask questions when I call him if he didn't answer he always return the call I like the way he work with us it was like he was our family.I enjoyed working with Jonathon . And want to thank him so much.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Myra Babin

    August 15, 2018

    Jonathon explained each step of our loan process and constantly kept communication flowing. Would definitely recommend him in the future. Fairway truly has a top notch employee!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Megan Hollis

    August 11, 2018

    We were on quite the time crunch for closing. Jonathon went above and beyond our expectations in getting our loan in tip top shape and approved. He made a typically stressful process very easy and we are so thankful!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Margie Bailey

    June 21, 2018

    Jonathon Rich was very helpful in giving me the information so I could provide him with the documents needed to secure the mortgage and was able to suggest things that simplified the process. He was easy to deal with and was in constant contact with me to make sure we were both on the same page of music.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Lauren Wiggins

    May 25, 2018

    Jonathon was great! Made our house buying process super easy!