• Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Miguel T

    October 27, 2019

    Jonathan was one of the most professional yet helpful and resourceful individual to help us with the process of getting our first home. I highly recommend people to work with Jonathan. He will not give up until he reaches his goals on helping people.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Amber S

    October 16, 2019

    Buying a house can be very stressful and honestly a little confusing. Our relator recommened getting working with a loan officer and referred Jonathan. He did not disappoint. Jonathan was there every step of the way answering all our questions and talking us through the next step. Having a loan officer the second time around buying a house we can definitely feel the difference of how much smother the process can be. We are very appreciative of Jonathan and Fairway. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Breanna D

    September 26, 2019

    Jonathon was wonderful to work with! He has a very upbeat attitude and kept me informed throughout the whole process since I was a first time home buyer. He answered every call and text message, and made sure I thoroughly understood everything. An absolute pleasure to work with! Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Jonathan M

    September 19, 2019

    Jonathon was very knowledgeable and did a really good job of explaining things. He helped make the process smooth and was attentive. I’d recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Rita W

    September 9, 2019

    Working with Jonathon was a great experience. He was very patient and thorough in explaining every step of the process. Jonathon is a super nice person and I felt very secure having him handle my financial needs.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Kathy S

    September 3, 2019

    Jonathon kept my husband and I informed throughout every step in the mortgage loan process. As we approached the closing date, he made sure we had all important information pulled together for the underwriters. Jonathan even communicated with us while he was on vacation to make sure all paperwork was completed in a timely manner so that we had a smooth, easy closing. I appreciated all of Jonathon's consistent communication with us!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Matthew M

    August 31, 2019

    Jonathan made my home buying experience great. He was highly recommended to me and I couldn't have been happier with the service he provided. He was with me every step of the way, communicating and explaining each step in the process. He truly made it easy.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Isaiah R

    August 28, 2019

    He was quick to answer our questions and provided help every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Amanda R

    August 25, 2019

    He was constantly in communication with us during the whole process.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Millard L

    August 25, 2019

    Jonathon was courteous, and very knowledgeable. He also led us to other people who helped make our buying experience a pleasure rather than a drudgery.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Candice C

    August 9, 2019

    Jonathon was amazing though our whole process of deciding if we were going to a buy resale house or build a brand new one- he was extremely patient with us and always willing to go above and beyond to make sure we had all the information we needed and more! He helped us figure out what was best for our situation and which loan would best suite our needs! Always quick to retro an email or return a phone call. He is an amazing g loan officer and I would definitely recommend using him.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Dusty M

    August 6, 2019

    Jonathan was super helpful and did a great job with the whole process of the new home purchase. Thanks Jonathan!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Doris M

    August 5, 2019

    He was very kind even when I was irritated..LOL Also, thorough

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Sarah S

    July 27, 2019

    Jonathan explained procedures and policies to where we understood everything with ease. He was very personable and professional.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Jerry S

    July 24, 2019

    Went above and beyond. Made sure we had the best rate, provided us his opinion on how we should pursue the home buying experience to save as much as possible, and even helped us get in touch with a fantastic insurance rep. That provided us with more services for less than what we previously had.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Nancy K

    July 23, 2019

    Jonathan is extremely knowledgeable and competent. He has that “it” factor when it comes to dealing with people. The first thing both our out of town realtor and title company person said at closing was “whoever your lender is, we love him! We have never worked with someone so efficient and pleasant. “. Truly, we will always use Jonathon and will recommend him to others. He has a calming, patient explanatory nature about him which we needed in the confusing world of realty.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Danny M

    July 21, 2019

    Easy to work with and very organized

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Connie T

    June 24, 2019

    Jonathon was always available to answer questions and keep us advised as to what steps were next and what we needed to do to make our experience the best it could be

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Robert P

    June 20, 2019

    He kept us updated every step of the way and made us feel welcomed

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Ginger P

    June 12, 2019

    Jonathon is a true professional. He's readily available to help at all times. He's very knowledgeable and takes his time to ensure his clients understand the process fully. The loan process went smooth and seamlessly. Thanks Jonathon!!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Max D

    June 10, 2019

    Jonathon was excellent, and I could not have asked for anything more. His knowledge and expertise were certainly appreciated in my decision making process. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new home.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Kimberly R

    June 9, 2019

    Jonathon answered all of our questions and did an excellent job at making sure we knew exactly what was going on throughout the entire process. He was very friendly and worked really hard!!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Garrett M

    June 5, 2019

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Katherine B

    June 5, 2019

    Super friendly, just on top of things. Our whole Lon process and closing ran very smoothly. Loved using the mobile upload!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Alexander L

    May 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    William S

    May 8, 2019

    Jonathan was excellent. He always answered my questions in a way I could understand. Through the stressful moments, he was a calming and collected presence. Exceptionally friendly and top class.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Diana M

    May 6, 2019

    Jonathon Rich was a fantastic person to work with. He provided us with guidance through every step of purchasing our new home. He is professional and caring. Even after all transactions he continued to offer help. We highly recommend him to anyone buying a home. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Brett F

    May 6, 2019

    Very responsive to email, text or phone. Answered all my questions thoroughly, was very helpful in making sure I got the best deal on my mortgage whether it was with Fairway or not. Was respectful of competitors, but honest with the pros and cons of Fairway versus larger corporate lenders. Would highly recommend Jonathon for anyone looking for a mortgage! And by the way, Fairway hands down beat out both major competitors I had loan estimates with, in terms of rates, fees, and customer service!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Tonya C

    April 30, 2019

    Jonathon was super... patient, knowledgeable, courteous and pleasant. A+++!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Jason O

    April 15, 2019

    Jonathon is a very friendly and helpful guy. He really went out of his way to get us the loan we wanted. The entire experience was great from beginning to end. We will use him again and would certainly recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Cristina M

    April 6, 2019

    Jonathon kept us informed every step of the way. We appreciate him listening to our concerns and working with us during our first home purchase.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    David M

    April 3, 2019

    From the start of our home search through the day of close, Jonathon was always there providing great advice and overall excellent service. He guided us through the smoothest close I’ve ever experienced. I HIGHLY recommend this group for your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Rebecca S

    April 3, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Kyle H

    March 6, 2019

    He was very helpful. As a first time home buyer he explained the process and legal jargon to me in a way that was very easy to understand. The entire experience was very easy and pain free. He was also very easy to get in contact with if I had questions. Never once did he not reply to an email or phone call. I believe he went above and beyond what many expect when applying for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Dalton E

    February 13, 2019

    Jonathon was able to answer all of my questions in layman's terms which was great for me as a first time home buyer. He worked with my schedule and was always available when I needed help.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Ronald S

    February 13, 2019

    Attention to detail while keeping us well informed through the process.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Christina K

    February 11, 2019

    On top of things every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Kyle M

    February 4, 2019

    Jonathon communicated very clearly and promptly. He was patient in explaining all of our options and what they meant for us. Being able to provide documentation and signatures electronically was extremely convenient and helped facilitate a rapid approval.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Rebecca G

    February 1, 2019

    Jonathan was always available and he kept us up to date. Awesome experience.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Pamela C

    December 30, 2018

    Jonathan did a great job of keeping me informed and was extremely helpful/nice

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Laurie B

    November 28, 2018

    Jonathon worked with me to find the best options for me. He took the tome to explain each option and the pros and cons of each. I would recommend him anyday.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Jacquelyn D

    November 9, 2018

    Jonathan was helpful, knowledgeable, and thorough throughout our whole loan process. He is very easy to work with and great at communication. He made the whole process so simple and I would recommend him to anyone that needs a home loan! Thank you, Jonathan!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Michael M

    November 8, 2018

    He guided us through every step of the mortgage process. If there were any issues, he had possible solutions prior to reaching out to us. Jonathon was a pleasure to work with.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Ronald R

    October 31, 2018

    Many things I could say—the overall experience was VERY good, but what I appreciated the most was the specific communication—as each step in the process was completed Jonathon called to keep me in the loop and I always knew where we were in the process. That was important to me as a Buyer.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Heather L

    October 29, 2018

    As first time home buyers, Jonathon made this experience so pain less and easy! He was great at constantly communicating with us and keeping us in the loop on what was going on and what to expect next! He was great at answering any questions we had! We certainly recommend him and plan to work with him again in the future if needed

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Elizabeth R

    October 27, 2018

    There was frequent communication updating us along the way. Jonathon went out of his way to find the best deal for our situation.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    DeAnne L

    September 20, 2018

    Jonathan was extremely helpful throughout the entire process and was patient with us and all of our questions!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Bryant T

    September 18, 2018

    Jonathon was top-notch on communication and clear on what needed to be done. He was very professional and made the whole experience simple and easy to understand. He walked through various scenarios with us to help us make the right decision for us as far as lending goes. I was dreading going through a mortgage experience again, but Jonathon made it so easy!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Shing L

    September 17, 2018

    Jonathon was a pleasure to work with. He very patiently answered all our questions, went over options we should consider, and was just overall a very pleasant person to work with. We would highly recommend working with Jonathon and Fairway.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Jeffery T

    August 22, 2018

    Yes having Jonathon answering every question we had. Also his patience we us made me feel very relaxed with him and I really appreciated that. Tyvm for handling our mortgage God Bless.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Carrie T

    August 21, 2018

    Well he was always there when to ask questions when I call him if he didn't answer he always return the call I like the way he work with us it was like he was our family.I enjoyed working with Jonathon . And want to thank him so much.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Myra B

    August 15, 2018

    Jonathon explained each step of our loan process and constantly kept communication flowing. Would definitely recommend him in the future. Fairway truly has a top notch employee!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Megan H

    August 11, 2018

    We were on quite the time crunch for closing. Jonathon went above and beyond our expectations in getting our loan in tip top shape and approved. He made a typically stressful process very easy and we are so thankful!

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Margie B

    June 21, 2018

    Jonathon Rich was very helpful in giving me the information so I could provide him with the documents needed to secure the mortgage and was able to suggest things that simplified the process. He was easy to deal with and was in constant contact with me to make sure we were both on the same page of music.

  • Reviews for Jonathon Rich

    Lauren W

    May 25, 2018

    Jonathon was great! Made our house buying process super easy!